Lovecraft eZine Issue #10 Now Up and Available to Read

Mike Davis has put up Issue #10 of the Lovecraft eZine. You can read my story White Noise, and the other stories in the issue, for free.

As discussed before, I’m sharing ToC space with a fine lineup of authors that includes Joe Pulver and Brett Talley, as well as Joshua Reynolds and Nancy Greene. Give the text version a whirl, or load up an audio file if you’re so inclined. And when you’re done, lay some feedback on all the authors. Authors love to hear back from people who’ve read our work. It’s gratifying to know we actually have and audience an to hear what you think of what we do.

Also, on a related note, I’ve confirmed that my novelette Rebirth will appear in the 11th anniversary issue of Aoife’s Kiss, which comes out in June, so you’ve one more publication to look forward to in the near future. And, of course, we keep our fingers crossed for the many subs currently awaiting responses.

Hopefully I’ll have even more good news to share shortly. In the meantime, give me a shout and let me know what you think about White Noise once you’ve had a chance to read it. You can do either through the comments field here or at the Lovecraft eZine, via e-mail, or through any other social media you’ve got access to. I’m here and there, if you know how to find me :)

I look forward to hearing from you.

This entry was posted in Publications, Ramble, Status Updates, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

