Brief Updates for February 2012 (Including a Double Story Sale! Yay!)

So, couple of brief updates.

First, I’ve made my first sales of 2012: I sold the first two pieces in a linked Asian Steampunk/Fantasy/Horror story cycle to a thoroughly awesome market. I’ll name said market once the contracts have been signed. And, better still, that same market is interested in picking up the third story in the cycle (which I’m still working on). I’ve updated the Bibliography page to reflect the new sales and I’ll add the publication dates once I know them.

Second, I’m no longer a hundred percent sure that the Nailed! anthology will be coming out in February. I gather from the last time I spoke with Lyle Perez-Tinics – who runs Rainstorm Press, which is the publisher putting out the anthology – that it was supposed to be out in February, but it looks as though they’ve decided to do some other things first. Oh well. I’ll adjust the Bibliography page with the final release date once I know it. In the meantime I’m just going to leave that entry as is.

And, I’m done. In all seriousness, I meant the phrase brief updates. As always, more news to share as I have it :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

