Chilling Tales 2 Online Launch – It Has Begun!

Friends and fellow lurkers of the internet, fans of horror and more technologically enabled people than I, children of darkened spaces all, I invite you to wend your way over to the Bitten By Books online launch for Chilling Tales 2.

Same has begun, and runs throughout the day. Possibly longer? [Edit: Checked. Event is on until 12 pm tomorrow] I’m trying to handle eight different conversations/e-mail streams at the moment, so there could be a black unicorn nuzzling my shoulder right now and I’d barely be aware of it. Well, obviously I would pet it and point the horn away from my face. Basic priorities, right?

But I digress.

Come join the launch. Participate and potentially win a prize. Speaking of which, the link to the tracking widget for same is below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Pretty, no?

[Edit: The link to the tracking widget is now working, and not randomly appearing as code entered in the wrong content management field. Ahem. Yes.]

Anyway, swing by the launch. Chat. Different authors will be in and out over the course of the day. I may even de-lurk periodically and answer/ask things.

Who knows. Now if you’ll all excuse me, I have to figure out why the fuck there’s a unicorn in my apartment….

This entry was posted in Appearances, Event Announcements, Interviews, Ramble, Uncategorized, Writing Advice and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

