A While I’m at Clarion West Update: Re Review Copies/Correspondence

Hey all,

Just popping in in the midst of other things because I completely forgot to note this before I headed off for Clarion West:

If anyone is planning to send me review copies of things (I have several reviews already piled up to do when I get back, so if there’s something you want me to review it’ll go into queue), please don’t send them to my address for the next little while, since I’m not there to collect them.

Please send all review copies (and, really, all physical correspondence) to the following address for the time being:

Michael Matheson
c/o The Merril Collection, Toronto Public Library
239 College Street, 3rd floor, Toronto, ON, Canada
M5T 1R5

If anyone needs to get in touch with me immediately, use e-mail. Thanks much :)

Michael

This entry was posted in Ramble, Status Updates, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

