What! Another Reading? It’s True!

Yes, I, introvert that I am notwithstanding, will be doing yet another reading following the (swiftly approaching) reading at the Augur launch party:

On September 20th I’ll be reading at the ChiSeries Noir Night, alongside other authors from the Pac’n Heat anthology. (Full lineup and details at the above link to the event.) Should be a fun night, and if you’re Toronto-based or Toronto-local you should totally come out for it.

And yes, I’ll be reading different works at the Augur launch party and the Chiseries Noir Night — I’ll be reading from “Change as Seen Through an Orrery of Celestial Fire” at the former and “All Them Empty Alleys” at the latter. I mean, hey, if you want to make it out to both readings to listen, talk, heckle, whatever, by all means do. I’ll obviously be there. Will you? :D

This entry was posted in Appearances, Event Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

