A New Book Review (on Patreon) for What Lies in the Woods

Another post so soon? I know, it’s almost like this website is active again or something.

Another thing I’m back to doing after a long hiatus? Book reviews.

Specifically one for Kate Alice Marshall’s What Lies in the Woods, over on the Patreon. There’s a partial preview available to everyone at https://www.patreon.com/posts/book-review-what-88961951. With the full review available to Patrons.

There’ll be another book review up on there in a couple of weeks. What’ll that one be? Well, you’ll get to see in a couple weeks.

But in the meantime, consider finding a copy of What Lies in the Woods to read It’s an exceptional book, definitely worth picking up. I haven’t stopped thinking about it since I read it earlier this year.

And that’s me out. I hope everyone’s September has started well, and continues so. See you all again soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment