Starred Publishers Weekly Review for The Humanity of Monsters

The title pretty much says it all. And you can find said review here, on the Publishers Weekly site.

It includes a couple of author shout-outs, and is a really rather generous review overall. I’m quite partial to the closing line, myself. :)

I’m also collecting quotes for the anthology here, on the THoM page on the website, to which a pull quote from that review’s been added.

Still just a few things there at the moment, but I know there’s at least one more larger venue THoM review in the works. So I expect there’ll be more pull quotes to add at some point. It’s not like I’ve hit that point where I’ll raid Goodreads or Amazon reviews for pull quotes yet.

Anyway.

If you don’t have a copy of the book yet (for shame, people; for shame) the CZP page for the anthology has links to multiple sales channels. And for those who’d like to test drive a copy before purchasing, several Canadian and American libraries have copies at this point. So you’ve multiple ways to go about getting your hands on a copy at this point. :)

This entry was posted in Publications, Ramble, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment